Spain 2015 – BCN, ASHES57 exhibition

This weekend I was invited to an art exhibition/market from the french artist ASHES57, with DJ sets from people affiliated to Teklife. My friend DJ Perez gave me the opportunity to shoot the event. Good vibes, nice music and art, many visitors, amazing location in Raval. I really enjoyed, and here is my modest contribution… The night continued in RazzMatazz, where the staff didn’t let my camera in without accreditation, which of course I didn’t have…

Leave a Reply

