Spain 2016 – BCN, mutek

The next post I expected to publish was about the carnival that happened in Sitges, close to Barcelona. But, things barely work the way you want and after taking some shots I considered amazing, I had the good idea to lose my camera…

So Here I am, a month later, posting the first pictures from my new camera, taken during the mutek festival in Barcelona. From teatre Barts to Fabrica Antigua Estrella Damm few days of music in amazing locations, here we go !

Leave a Reply

